Filter by
  • Carla P

    Stoughton, MA | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 7, 2022
    Thing were done fast and did not have to wait long at all.
  • Frank B

    Groton, CT | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 23, 2021
    Came in for oil change. Took 2 HOURS. Then I was told I need rear brakes. Pads down to 2mm or less! I bought vehicle back in July. As you can see from the mileage, I drove a total of 1478 miles. I could not have worn out brakes that were up to state requirements by having driven 1478 miles. You sold me a truck that had not been safety checked, otherwise the brakes would have been, by law, repaired or replaced. That is nothing short of deceitful, dishonest, and unethical.

    Response from Brustolon Buick GMC

    December 27, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
  • Nancy A

    Westerly, RI | 2010 Chevrolet Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 17, 2021
    Professional and friendly

    Response from Brustolon Buick GMC

    December 17, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff friendly and professional! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Jane A

    Mystic, CT | 2015 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 9, 2021
    Everything seems to be good with my car and it is running well. I assumed the highest grade oil would be put in since that is what I had used in the past I had to wait for over an hour and a half. I will bring the car back for future service, however, if I continue to have to wait so long, I may reconsider.

    Response from Brustolon Buick GMC

    December 10, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Brustolon Buick GMC Truck and we hope to see you again soon! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Joseph S

    Niantic, CT | 2016 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 2, 2021
    Work was short notice, service accommodated my schedule. I found out later that the shop was short 4-mechanics that day. The size of my job was completed in less than 8 hours.

    Response from Brustolon Buick GMC

    December 2, 2021
    Hello, we are glad we could help! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
  • Bruce W

    East Lyme, CT | 2019 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 23, 2021
    Always great service

    Response from Brustolon Buick GMC

    November 24, 2021
    Thank you for the five-star rating! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!
  • Michael B

    Voluntown, CT | 2019 Buick Cascada
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 22, 2021
    First class service.

    Response from Brustolon Buick GMC

    November 23, 2021
    We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this excellent star rating! We look forward to working with you again in the future.
  • Maria S

    Stonington, CT | 2020 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 18, 2021
    Everything went very well.

    Response from Brustolon Buick GMC

    November 21, 2021
    Thanks for the perfect rating. We're pleased that everything went well for you! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Denise D

    Gales Ferry, CT | 2015 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 17, 2021
    There is definitely a problem with staffing ? Scheduling ? My initial appointment was October 26. I was contacted by the service department and was asked if I would mind rescheduling. They moved the appointment to November 8th. I was not able to pick up my vehicle until the following Monday, November 15th. I was told various times they were short staffed.

    Response from Brustolon Buick GMC

    November 18, 2021
    Thank you for your feedback and we apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We want to look into your situation and discuss options to correct any mistakes. Please contact us at your earliest convenience so we can work on a solution.
  • Richard G

    Canterbury, CT | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 17, 2021
    Nice people to deal with and excellent service all the time

    Response from Brustolon Buick GMC

    November 18, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!