Filter by
  • Mitchell B

    Groton, CT | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 22, 2021
    Easy test drive and purchase of new truck. Took awhile to get floor Mats for the new truck. But besides that it was easy.

    Response from Brustolon Buick GMC

    September 23, 2021
    Congratulations on your new vehicle! Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!
  • Rheina A

    Westerly, RI | 2017 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 18, 2021
    My axle seal has been replaced 5 times within the year and recently brought it back and one day after replacing the seal it started leaking again. Do your service men what they are doing?

    Response from Brustolon Buick GMC

    September 21, 2021
    We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback and apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We would like to speak with you regarding the situation and discuss options. Please contact us at your earliest convenience.
  • John A

    Groton, CT | 2015 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 15, 2021
    Everything was fine. They found my battery which was the original and five years old was very weak. I had it replaced, fortunately there was one in stock. Now I won’t be stuck somewhere and inconvenienced at best. I’m a loyal customer for 20 or more years and would recommend the company happily.

    Response from Brustolon Buick GMC

    September 18, 2021
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We hope to see you soon! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
  • Donald W

    Uncasville, CT | 2020 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 9, 2021
    Immediate repair of an unexpected damaged tire

    Response from Brustolon Buick GMC

    September 13, 2021
    Wow, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Leo S

    Higganum, CT | 2006 Cadillac DTS
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 3, 2021
    We were very please except the service person forgot to reset the tire sensor and we had to make another trip to the dealer to have it set

    Response from Brustolon Buick GMC

    September 9, 2021
    Thank you for the feedback. We appreciate hearing all comments so we can provide the best service to our customers. Please reach out to us if you have any questions or concerns. We look forward to serving you again.
  • Patrick M

    Noank, CT | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 31, 2021
    Greg in service is great. This past trip I worked with someone néw, and I don’t remember his name, but he was also very good.

    Response from Brustolon Buick GMC

    September 3, 2021
    Hello, we are glad we could help! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Lowell B

    Allendale, NJ | 2007 Buick Lucerne
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 26, 2021
    I have always been very satisfied with service received and attention from personnel.

    Response from Brustolon Buick GMC

    September 2, 2021
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • William H

    Westerly, RI | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 26, 2021
    Good price, service was fast

    Response from Brustolon Buick GMC

    September 2, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know.
  • Mark T

    Mystic, CT | 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 23, 2021
    Amazing, as usual. I'm never disappointed. Greg Vizvary in service is the consummate professional. He is professional, courteous, efficient and is a good listener. He always treats me like a VIP. I will always be a Brustolon service customer. It's small town hospitality at its finest.

    Response from Brustolon Buick GMC

    August 30, 2021
    Thank you for this excellent feedback! We're glad to hear that our team provided with a memorable experience. We're always here to help, so please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • Melissa F

    Quaker Hill, CT | 2017 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 9, 2021
    The service is usually pretty good. But paying $60 for an oil change is a lot in my budget.

    Response from Brustolon Buick GMC

    August 16, 2021
    Thank you for the great feedback! We appreciate hearing all comments so we can provide the best service to our customers. Please reach out to us if you have any questions or concerns. We look forward to serving you again.