Filter by
  • Michael S

    West Haven, CT | 2021 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 18, 2022
    All work was fine but for a new exhaust with platinum warranty and all else I have, it still wasn't covered. It just stinks with a car just about 2 years old.
  • Kevin R

    Norwich, CT | 2015 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 7, 2022
    The times I had to bring my GMC in for service has always been done well. The people at Brustolon service and sales are great!
  • Susan J

    Pawcatuck, CT | 2007 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 17, 2022
    Service Rep Lisa has helped me through several challenges.
  • Mark T

    Mystic, CT | 2022 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2022
    Brustolon has been my "go to" dealer for service since 2003. I have extreme confidence in their lead senior technician, Karl, who has a wealth of knowledge and is always willing to take the time to listen and to properly diagnose whatever issues I have. Dan, Joe & Lisa in the service department are always very accommodating, courteous and professional. Dave & Rick in the parts department are also very helpful and courteous and go out of their way to help me. At Brustolon, there is a culture of old-fashioned values, which is rare to find these days.
  • Rosann D

    Groton, CT | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 2, 2022
    Brought my car in a day early, planning to leave it there overnight, but they were able to do it that day. Nice surprise and thank you
  • Barbara R

    Norwich, CT | 2017 Buick Regal
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 26, 2022
    I've been dealing with Brustolon for over 40 years and wouldn't go anywhere else. Friendly and competent staff, from owner Cindy B. Casey to sales personnel to service department. They are all very accommodating with scheduling and service is efficient, especially for those times I've waited. That room, too has coffee, water, snacks, magazines and TV, so the time goes quickly.
  • Patricia B

    Oakdale, CT | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 22, 2022
    Greg was helpful during sale and afterwards with questions and help into transitioning to a much more complicated system.
  • George S

    Mystic, CT | 2018 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 18, 2022
    They keep getting grease and black marks on my lite gray rugs from the tech's shoes.
  • Matthew C

    North Kingstown, RI | 2019 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 27, 2022
    It took over a year to get the work scheduled
  • Brian K

    Mystic, CT | 2016 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 25, 2022
    As always the service staff are friendly and I feel like I am taking my truck in for work to a place we’re the people care about the customer.