Filter by
  • Michael S

    West Haven, CT | 2021 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 6, 2022
    All the people working were so courteous, professional, helpful and made my experience excellent. I can't thank this well run dealership enough.
  • Joseph P

    Westerly, FL | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 5, 2022
    We have always enjoyed our experience with Brustolon. We have never had any problems with the GMC truck. The Plenninger's
  • Edward L

    Quaker Hill, CT | 2017 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 19, 2022
    Oil change & brake recall
  • Stuart P

    Pawcatuck, CT | 2013 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 28, 2022
    Always an excellent experience. The owner Cindy always goes above and beyound for us. The only dealer we wlever go to.
  • David R

    Stonington, CT | 2012 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 25, 2022
    Well ! , this trip it was a 10 . I am not your average person, I worked at a gas station as a kid. Inside machinist at EB , two years. Then Pfizer Millwright 35 years. So I do most of the work on vehicles myself. As I get older I like taking my cars in for oil changes , repaired so such. But take for instance, last time I brought in my wife’s Tahoe for a scheduled oil and lube I sat in the lounge around two hrs 15 min. Had to go to service to see what’s going on, So now is see the Tahoe coming in changing oil. Rotating tires ok. Car done goes down , I go to desk, ask , l didn’t see them grease , he will check. Car goes back up on lift for grease . Few ! Ps l did ask service when makings the appointment on the phone of they grease. Reply. Yes. Probably the most honest dealership around.
  • Kimberly C

    Ledyard, CT | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 17, 2022
    This is my 4th vehicle purchased/ leased with you. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
  • John A

    Groton, CT | 2015 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 23, 2022
    Everything was fine. If there were any issues I would let you know. I am a long time , 20 plus year customer. P S, I hate these surveys.
  • Carla P

    Stoughton, MA | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 7, 2022
    Thing were done fast and did not have to wait long at all.
  • Frank B

    Groton, CT | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 23, 2021
    Came in for oil change. Took 2 HOURS. Then I was told I need rear brakes. Pads down to 2mm or less! I bought vehicle back in July. As you can see from the mileage, I drove a total of 1478 miles. I could not have worn out brakes that were up to state requirements by having driven 1478 miles. You sold me a truck that had not been safety checked, otherwise the brakes would have been, by law, repaired or replaced. That is nothing short of deceitful, dishonest, and unethical.

    Response from Brustolon Buick GMC

    December 27, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
  • Nancy A

    Westerly, RI | 2010 Chevrolet Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 17, 2021
    Professional and friendly

    Response from Brustolon Buick GMC

    December 17, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff friendly and professional! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!