Filter by
  • Wendy L

    Norwich, CT | 2019 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 25, 2021
    Damaged interior tailgate panels while replacing taillight. I noticed it prior to leaving the dealership that morning. Ordered wrong colored interior parts. Returned 2nd time to have the correct panels replaced. Other issues with our new 2019 Terrain has made my experience less than satisfying.

    Response from Brustolon Buick GMC

    July 26, 2021
    We would like to thank you for sharing this review. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
  • Debra C

    Waterford, CT | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 20, 2021
    This time I was very happy. The waiting time was excellent. They were customer friendly.

    Response from Brustolon Buick GMC

    July 26, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Thomas T

    Stonington, CT | 2020 Cadillac XT5
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 16, 2021
    As usual FIRST CLASS all the way. Thank you!

    Response from Brustolon Buick GMC

    July 22, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Brustolon Buick GMC Truck! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Davoud E

    Mystic, CT | 2019 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 2, 2021
    my experience was very good .

    Response from Brustolon Buick GMC

    July 9, 2021
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Michael B

    Voluntown, CT | 2019 Buick Cascada
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 1, 2021
    Joe in service dept was great & informative. Great family dealership & service.

    Response from Brustolon Buick GMC

    July 7, 2021
    Thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that our team was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again!
  • Shawn B

    Putnam, CT | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 26, 2021
    Had a great experience purchasing my new vehicle. Went looking for a used gmc truck and left with a brand new because the salesman was knowledgeable, listened to what I was looking for, what I needed, wanted and suggested a new one, Then they took the time to run the numbers a couple different ways to find the best way for me to make the purchase. Shannon who I first spoke with sold me on the dealership before even going, she was professional and followed through with what she was going to and before I arrived everything was set up and flowed smoothly. For me the one boy downside was it took longer than I like it too but that’s only because I live more than an hour away. I would highly recommend them to everyone Thank you all for getting me in the vehicle I wanted, color and options

    Response from Brustolon Buick GMC

    July 1, 2021
    Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.
  • Robert O

    Mystic, CT | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 18, 2021
    Awesome experience. The staff was friendly and very knowledgeable.

    Response from Brustolon Buick GMC

    June 24, 2021
    We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • John C

    Pawcatuck, CT | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 14, 2021
    Have always been satisfied with all service requested and completed

    Response from Brustolon Buick GMC

    June 21, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope you have a great day!
  • Melvin R

    Groton, CT | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 6, 2021
    Courtesy was excellent. Thorough and professional. Very satisfied. Have dealt with Dealership 5 years, 2 vehicles. No reason to go elsewhere.

    Response from Brustolon Buick GMC

    June 10, 2021
    Wow, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Roberto P

    Stonington, CT | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 2, 2021
    The time to complete service has increased substantially. I spent almost 1.75 hrs waiting on an oil change. Based on the amount of miles I drive I am in every six weeks. The service time has always been reasonable until the last 2 visits.

    Response from Brustolon Buick GMC

    June 8, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail.