Filter by
  • Edward L

    Quaker Hill, CT | 2021 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 1, 2021
    This is the fourth vehicle we have bought from Greg Sloan, he is a no pressing salesman and we enjoy doing business with him.

    Response from Brustolon Buick GMC

    May 6, 2021
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Lawrence H

    New London, CT | 2015 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 28, 2021
    Prompt service, courteous staff, and great work. I'm pleased.

    Response from Brustolon Buick GMC

    May 4, 2021
    Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our service team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
  • Louis P

    Groton, CT | 2015 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 27, 2021
    I know that the items that were replaced, were parts on the truck that were manufactured by general motors and then later updated on newer addition trucks that are newer than 2015. The service people and mechanics did a great job in finding out what was wrong and what had to be corrected. I appreciate everything they found and replaced to basically update my truck... thank you...

    Response from Brustolon Buick GMC

    May 3, 2021
    Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Brustolon Buick GMC Truck service team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
  • Arthur Z

    Oakdale, CT | 2013 Buick Verano
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 26, 2021
    While this is the first time in many years of coming to the dealership where I have not been completely satisfied, the inability for them to fix my problem after having my Verano on two separate days for almost the whole day, has been aggravating. Hopefully, since today is the third day they have had it in less than a week, it will be fixed and I won't have to return it again. I have to say that Lisa has tried very hard to solve the problem but she's not the mechanic working on the engine and I am grateful for her attention and understanding.

    Response from Brustolon Buick GMC

    April 26, 2021
    We appreciate you taking time to let us know about your experience. It appears that the nature of your experience does not reflect our dedication to customer satisfaction. Your concerns are very important to us and we would like to learn more. Please contact us directly so we can address and remedy your concerns.
  • William D

    Groton, CT | 2018 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 25, 2021
    They always work well around my 2nd shift work hours and do excellent work!

    Response from Brustolon Buick GMC

    April 30, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again!
  • Leo S

    Higganum, CT | 2006 Cadillac DTS
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 21, 2021
    No comments

    Response from Brustolon Buick GMC

    April 22, 2021
    Hello, thank you for sharing your experience! We are disappointed to see that we did not earn a 5-star rating. If you would like to discuss in what ways we can improve in order to earn those additional 2 stars for your next visit, please reach out to us directly. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Rafael O

    Manchester, CT | 2011 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 18, 2021
    I recently purchased a vehicle and there were a few issues that made me unhappy as a consumer. The service department went above and beyond to correct the several issues. A big hats off to Joe who handled all of my service needs. Lisa for chatting with me while I waited for my rental and of course the service Tech took the time to take a ride with me to make sure I was satisfied with the end result. I apologize as I forgot the techs name but he did put on the bottom all joints on the GMC Arcadia. You guys rock!!!

    Response from Brustolon Buick GMC

    April 23, 2021
    Thank you so much for your business! We are happy to hear that our team provided you with exceptional service. If there's anything else we can do to assist you please don't hesitate to give us a call. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Kenneth L

    Pawcatuck, CT | 2017 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 15, 2021
    Helpful and pleasant

    Response from Brustolon Buick GMC

    April 22, 2021
    Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our service team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
  • William D

    Groton, CT | 2018 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 7, 2021
    Greg went above and beyond during the whole ordeal, and hats off to the detail crew, my vehicle looks better than when it was brand new!

    Response from Brustolon Buick GMC

    April 13, 2021
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Leon T

    North Clarendon, VT | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 6, 2021
    Good

    Response from Brustolon Buick GMC

    April 13, 2021
    Thank you so much for your business! We are happy to hear that our team provided you with exceptional service. If there's anything else we can do to assist you please don't hesitate to give us a call.